consilia optima in Augsburg

Tel: 08 21 . 45 54 04-0

Herr
Michael Jaunich
Geschäftsleitung/Niederlassungsleitung
michael.jaunich@co-personalmanagement.de

Herr
Guido Müller
Geschäftsleitung
guido.mueller@co-personalmanagement.de

Herr
Marc Naumann
Teamleiter Disposition
marc.naumann@co-personalmanagement.de

Frau
Tanja Atanasovski
Personaldisponentin
tanja.atanasovski@co-personalmanagement.de

Frau
Maria Schertler
Personaldisponentin
maria.schertler@co-personalmanagement.de

Frau
Nicole Weil
Controlling

 

Frau
Laura Ruchti
Controlling

 

Frau
Brigitte Hermann
Controlling
brigitte.hermann@co-personalmanagement.de

Frau
Sonja Zahnweh
Verwaltungsfachkraft
sonja.zahnweh@co-personalmanagement.de

 

Frau
Martina Marciano
Auszubildende
 

 

Frau
Katharina Groh
Auszubildende

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2017 consilia optima Personalmanagement GmbH
Hermanstraße 3 · 86150 Augsburg
Tel: +49 821 45 54 04-0 · Fax: +49 821 45 54 04-20
info@co-personalmanagement.de